Skip to main content

Who We Are

Contact Us

Name Position Phone Number Email
Cesar Navarrete Executive Director 909.881.6760 cesar@casaofsb.org
Maggie Harris Community Outreach Manager 909.963.9851 maggieh@casaofsb.org
Trisha Hendricksen Program Manager 909.881.6760 trisha@casaofsb.org
Valerie Valadez Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 valerie@casaofsb.org
Marco Pulido Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 marco@casaofsb.org
Maribel Morales Advocate Supervisor 909.920.0085 maribel@casaofsb.org
Marisol Velasco Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 marisol@casaofsb.org
Tiffany Hunt HIgh Desert Advocate Supervisor 760.515.6183 tiffany@casaofsb.org
Kacie Phillips Engagement Associate 909.881.6760 kaciep@casaofsb.org
Diane Smyers West-end Community Outreach Coordinator 909.237.2741 diane@casaofsb.org
Jenny Valadez Administrative Assistant 909.881.6760 jennyv@casaofsb.org
Rosie Hernandez Alumni Services Program Coordinator 909.881.6760 rosieh@casaofsb.org

 

Or you can contact us by submitting the form below!


If you have any questions, or are interested in volunteering, or just want to know more about our program, you may reach us at:

Administrative offices in Colton: 909.881.6760 

High Desert satellite offices in Apple Valley: 760.515.6183

West-end satellite offices in Upland: 909.920.0085

In the event that you need immediate assistance, you can call our C.A.S.A cell phone at 951.454.0160. To speak to a specific staff member, please find their contact information above.

Our Partners