Skip to main content

Who We Are

Contact Us

Name Position Phone Number Email
Cesar Navarrete Executive Director 909.402.2812 cesar@casaofsb.org
Trisha Hendricksen Programs Director 909.402.3280 trisha@casaofsb.org
Maggie Harris Community Outreach & Training Manager 909.402.3431 maggieh@casaofsb.org
Marco Pulido Advocacy Program Manager 909.402.3072 marco@casaofsb.org
Valerie Valadez Advocate Supervisor II 909.402.3135 valerie@casaofsb.org
Maribel Morales Advocate Supervisor 909.515.9534 maribel@casaofsb.org
Marisol Velasco Advocate Supervisor 909.402.2921 marisol@casaofsb.org
Jenny Valadez Advocate Supervisor 909.515.9742 jennyv@casaofsb.org
Javier Cordova HIgh Desert Advocate Supervisor 909.402.2403 javier@casaofsb.org
Kristi Shawhan Advocate Supervisor 909.388.6507 kristi@casaofsb.org
Kacie Phillips Engagement Coordinator 909.515.9875 kaciep@casaofsb.org
Diane Smyers Donor Relations Coordinator 909.402.3318 diane@casaofsb.org
Angela Bartholic Programs Assistant 909.388.6387 angela@casaofsb.org

 

Or you can contact us by submitting the form below!


If you have any questions, or are interested in volunteering, or just want to know more about our program, you may reach us at:

Administrative offices in Colton: 909.881.6760 

High Desert satellite offices in Apple Valley: 760.515.6183

West-end satellite offices in Upland: 909.920.0085

In the event that you need immediate assistance, you can call our C.A.S.A cell phone at 951.454.0160. To speak to a specific staff member, please find their contact information above.

Our Partners