Skip to main content

Who We Are

Contact Us

Name Position Phone Number Email
Cesar Navarrete Executive Director 909.881.6760 ext. 100 cesar@casaofsb.org
Maggie Harris Community Outreach Manager 909.881.6760 ext. 101 maggie@casaofsb.org
Trisha Hendricksen Program Manager 909.881.6760 ext. 104 trisha@casaofsb.org
Valerie Valadez Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 ext. 102 valerie@casaofsb.org
Marco Pulido Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 ext. 106 marco@casaofsb.org
Maribel Morales Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 ext. 103 maribel@casaofsb.org
Marisol Velasco Advocate Supervisor 909.881.6760 ext. 107 marisol@casaofsb.org
Kacie Phillips Community Outreach Coordinator 909.881.6760 ext. 109 kacie@casaofsb.org
Brenda Sutherland High Desert Community Outreach Coordinator 760 242 -5333 brendas@casaofsb.org

 

Or you can contact us by submitting the form below!

Our Partners